The Freakin' Huge House Adventure Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Whats going on with the Idiot today

4 posters

Go down

Whats going on with the Idiot today Empty Whats going on with the Idiot today

Post  SmilingIdiot Wed Feb 04, 2009 3:50 pm

So tis the season...i gotta look for a job

Im just a lv 3 Carpenter....I live on the flat lands with shifting grounds which are bad for cave-ins....im doing housing and all that fun crap for my Rezerve...yes i am a Native American (Canadian)

I found a job, but got offered to make houses for my Rez...lol i dont like saying that...but thats how i can describe it
I will probably be doing Framing, Sheetrock, Mudding, anything to make a house.
soon as i get the money i will be funded to buy my own house in the city of Regina, i will be set at the old age of 25 with carpentry under my belt and able to make my own house.

but thats all in the long run, for now im just waiting for this job to start. and family aint really helping out, making me want to slap most of them, a good slap that will take em back to a memory of childhood and a good wake up.
So thats all i can think of at the moment for life and poop like that

Now to my SI stuff

SmilingIdiot was a name i made up....but one day i googled it....my heart was broken

all these years i thought it was orriginal....was unique....was one of a kind......turns out theres like 3 of em out there that arent me....i lost it...couldnt control myself....i musta threw my computer across the room wall to wall...bouncing it around like a basketball.....so i had to get a new one at the mall

going there i met someone but a few weeks later it was over...lol....but i got a new one....though i dont have all my pics i had and again losing my memory to my flash.....i gave up flash....for awhile