The Freakin' Huge House Adventure Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

GOTHtheDEATHBRINGER

+3
jamesb1995
Treforce
GOTHtheDEATHBRINGER
7 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

GOTHtheDEATHBRINGER Empty GOTHtheDEATHBRINGER

Post  GOTHtheDEATHBRINGER Thu Nov 06, 2008 1:24 am

Well so yeah I know I'm a noob, but unless I got banned or this thing gets deleted I plan on sticking wit you guys...So I figured I might as well make a topic for myself..So you got something to say to the Deathbringer??? No?? I see how it is Twisted Evil
GOTHtheDEATHBRINGER
GOTHtheDEATHBRINGER
Commoner
Commoner

Male Number of posts : 97
Registration date : 2008-11-05

Character Profile
Nickname: Dark, The Deathbringer, Goth
Race: Demon
Class: Gunner

Back to top Go down

GOTHtheDEATHBRINGER Empty Re: GOTHtheDEATHBRINGER

Post  Treforce Thu Nov 06, 2008 1:32 pm

GOTHtheDEATHBRINGER wrote:So you got something to say to the Deathbringer???

I got 4 words for you

"Welcome to the party"
Treforce
Treforce
TFHHA Member
TFHHA Member

Male Number of posts : 201
Registration date : 2008-03-22

Character Profile
Nickname: Treforce
Race: Human
Class: Druid

http://www.treforce.rack111.com

Back to top Go down

GOTHtheDEATHBRINGER Empty yeah, i got somthing to say

Post  jamesb1995 Wed Nov 12, 2008 9:10 pm

GOTHtheDEATHBRINGER wrote:So you got something to say to the Deathbringer?
yeah, welcome to tfhha!

jamesb1995
N00b
N00b

Number of posts : 11
Registration date : 2008-11-12

Back to top Go down

Post  Chrisseh-chan Thu Nov 13, 2008 9:34 pm

Yeah, welcome to the story! It's nice when we have talented artists show up. I must apologize for not posting lately. Creative block, I think the only thing I can draw half decent now are aquatic insects and plant cell diagrams from the books I've been illustrating Dx GAH I can't wait until I'm finished with all this crap.
Chrisseh-chan
Chrisseh-chan
Admin
Admin

Female Number of posts : 260